Curling Rocks Header Image

Day Men Curling   -   Ed Flowers Memorial Trophy

View Team Roster in PDF Form

2018 - 2019   Team Roster

Team 1

Bas Adam
Albert Cole
Don Grant
Mike Jowett

Team 2

Gerald Fallu / Ken Hollingshead
Mike Lynch
Lee McCormack
Don Raymond

Team 3

Sam Hill
Gary Attfield
Bob Walsh
Les Sicoli

Team 4

Wayne Moore
Dave Scott
Harold Campbell
Richard Huyda

Team 5

Bob Pepin
Wayne Attfield
George Burbidge
Joe Lajeunesse / Jim Henneberry

Team 6

Doug Stafford
Maurice Forgues
Gary Mahoney
Don Craig

Team 7

Ed Warren
Gord Godwin
Ron Bernard
Jeff Sanderson

Team 7

Doug Woods
Terry Kuzma
Fred Odoysk
Murray Manley

Spares:   Darl Dimillo,    Terry Perkins (except Jan 10,17,24,31),    Jim Henneberry (except Jan 24,31,Feb 14),    John Kiedrowski (Feb 14 only)

  1. Players from the spares list should be called before trying other Day Men members as spares.
  2. Having fewer than 2 players from the original team present for a game results in a default.
  3. Spares may play missing person’s position or Lead.

View Shedule in PDF Form

2019-2020   Ed Flowers Memorial Trophy Schedule

View Standings in PDF form

2019 - 2020 Ed Flowers Memorial Trophy Standings

View Past Event Winner