Curling Rocks Header Image

Day Men Curling   -   President’s Trophy

Congratulations to the 2016 Day Men President's Trophy Winners

From Left to right:     2nd: Harold Campbell.   3rd: Wayne Attfield.   Skip: Gerald Fallu.   Lead: Dave Henry

View Team Roster in PDF Form

2017 - 2018   Team Roster

Team 1

Gerry Fallu
Terry Kuzma
Charles Fauteux
Jeff Sanderson

Team 2

Edmond Groulx
Jim Henneberry
Gary Attfield
Harold Humber

Team 3

Sam Hill
Ray Barnes
Bob Walsh
Gary Mahoney

Team 4

Wayne Moore
John Kiedrowski
Harold Campbell
Dave Bowman

Team 5

Jim Raina
Wayne Attfield
George Burbidge
Paul Dillman

Team 6

Les Sicoli
Roch Cote
Michel Cyr
Bruce Ullett

Team 7

Doug Stafford
Ted Thexton
Lee McCormack
Joe Lajeunesse

Team 8

Doug Woods
Norm Patenaude
Fred Odoysk
Brian Overton

Spares:   Eric Fransky (except Oct. 6 + 13)   &   Terry Baker

  1. Players from the spares list should be called before trying other Day Men members as spares.
  2. Having fewer than 2 players from the original team present for a game results in a default.
  3. Spares may play missing person’s position or Lead .

View Shedule in PDF Form

2017   President’s Trophy Schedule

Date Sheet 1 Sheet 2 Sheet 3 Sheet 4
Friday, October 6th Moore vs Stafford Fallu vs Hill Sicoli vs Woods Groulx vs Raina
Friday, October 13th Fallu vs Sicoli Moore vs Raina Groulx vs Stafford Hill vs Woods
Friday, October 20th Groulx vs Woods Fallu vs Stafford Hill vs Raina Moore vs Sicoli
Friday, November 3rd Hill vs Sicoli Groulx vs Moore Fallu vs Woods Raina vs Stafford
Friday, November 10th Moore vs Woods Hill vs Stafford Fallu vs Raina Groulx vs Sicoli
Friday, November 17th Groulx vs Hill Raina vs Woods Sicoli vs Stafford Moore vs Fallu
Friday, November 24th Raina vs Sicoli Groulx vs Fallu Hill vs Moore Stafford vs Woods

Win = 10 points,   Tie = 5 points,   Ends Won = 2 points,   Blank End = 1 point

Updated on Sunday October 11th,   2017

View 2017/2018 Standings

2017 President’s Trophy Standings

View Past Event Winner